Our Staff

Jessica Meates: Principal

Andrea Sinclair: Room 1 (Year 4 and 5)

Lexi Hendrikse: Room 3 (Year 4 and 5)

Denise Geerlings: Office Manager

   Allison Buick: Teacher Support

Nicola McCarten: Health Nurse

Release Teacher:Scott Balmforth


Board of Trustees:

Frankie Iti (Chairperson)

Natasha King (Parent Rep)

Kayla Te Huia (Parent Rep)

Manu Albert (Parent Rep)

Jade Stent (Staff Rep)

Jessica Meates (Principal)

      Jade Stent: Deputy Principal -              Room 5 (Year 7 and 8)

       Ian Smith: Room 2 (Year 5            and 6)

Tina Taylor: Teacher Aide 

Chris Knox: Reading Recovery

  Ted Still: Site Manager 

Gipsy Pirika: Social Worker

Brian Packer: Cleaner

Ann Bracefield: Deputy Principal - Room 8 (Year 1)

      Rachel Simons: Room 6              (Year 2 and 3)

      Georgia Rikiriki: Teacher Aide

   Tracey Costley: Teacher Aide

         Vanessa Taylor: Teacher                Aide

     Bronwyn Bell:  Teacher Aide

Nicola Comerford:  Teacher Aide